Screenings Listing

2018

pluralities poster
Tuesday, November 6 - 9:00 am to Wednesday, November 7 - 5:00 pm
Justice Reform Starts with Us Poster
Thursday, March 8 - 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Toronto film festival laurel
Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00 am to Monday, February 19 - 5:00 pm
Classical Arts film festival laurel
Thursday, February 8 - 7:00 pm to Sunday, February 11 - 5:00 pm

2017

Thursday, November 9 - 7:30 pm
Pluralities Program
Wednesday, November 8 - 9:00 am to Thursday, November 9 - 5:30 pm
Raindance film festival laurel
Monday, September 25 - 9:00 am to Monday, October 2 - 5:00 pm
International Images for Women film festival laurel
Saturday, August 26 - 9:00 am to Saturday, September 2 - 5:00 pm
Truly Ca Logo
Friday, August 18 - 8:00 pm
SF Black film festival laurel
Thursday, June 15 - 6:00 pm to Sunday, June 18 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10 - 6:00 pm